Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Yues International Holdings Group Limited

樂氏國際控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1529)

POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 JANUARY 2025

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Yues International Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of the extraordinary general meeting, both dated 10 January 2025. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE EGM

The Board is pleased to announce that the proposed resolution (the "**Resolution**") as set out in the Notice was duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM held on 27 January 2025.

As at the date of the EGM, the Company had an aggregate of 133,416,000 issued Shares (including 0 treasury shares), which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolution at the EGM. None of the Shareholders were required to abstain from voting at the EGM under the Listing Rules. In addition, there were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolution at the EGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Resolution at the EGM.

The Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the EGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

All Directors, namely, Mr. Le Kang, Mr. Li Zhigang, Mr. Li Jiahao, Mr. Du Yingyou, Ms. Liu Ping, Mr. Lau Wai Piu Patrick, Dr. Wang Yi, Mr. Chan Koon Yung and Mr. Zhang Yao attended the EGM in person or by way of electronic means.

The poll results in respect of the Resolution taken at the EGM are set out as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION			Number of Votes (approximate%)	
			For	Against
1.		approve THAT : the entering into of the SPA, a copy of which is tabled at the meeting and marked "A" and initialled by the chairman of the meeting for identification purpose by the Company be and is hereby approved, confirmed and ratified;	25,568,010 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b)	the entering into of the Loan Transfer Agreement (as defined in the Circular), a copy of which is tabled at the meeting and marked "B" and initialled by the chairman of the meeting for identification purpose by the Company be and is hereby approved, confirmed and ratified;		
	(c)	the entering into of the Termination Agreement (as defined in the Circular), a copy of which is tabled at the meeting and marked "C" and initialled by the chairman of the meeting for identification purpose by the Company be and is hereby approved, confirmed and ratified; and		
	(d)	any one Director and/or company secretary of the Company be and is hereby authorized to do all such acts, deeds and things and to sign and execute all such documents, including under the seal of the Company (where applicable), on behalf of the Company, as he/she may, in his/her absolution discretion, consider necessary, desirable or expedient to implement and give effect to the SPA, the Loan Transfer Agreement and the Termination Agreement and the matters contemplated thereunder.		

Note: Please refer to the Notice for full version of the Resolution.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the above Resolution, such Resolution was duly passed as ordinary resolution of the Company by the Shareholders at the EGM.

By order of the Board
Yues International Holdings Group Limited
Le Kang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 January 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of five executive Directors, Mr. Le Kang, Mr. Li Zhigang, Mr. Li Jiahao, Mr. Du Yingyou and Ms. Liu Ping, and four independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Lau Wai Piu Patrick, Dr. Wang Yi, Mr. Chan Koon Yung and Mr. Zhang Yao.