Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement

Yues International Holdings Group Limited

樂氏國際控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1529)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Yues International Holdings Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that with effective from 30 August 2024, Mr. Yu Chun Man ("Mr. Yu") has resigned as an independent non-executive Director due to his other work commitment and has ceased to be a member of each of the audit committee (the "Audit Committee"), the nomination committee and the remuneration committee of the Company.

Mr. Yu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders (the "Shareholders") of the Company and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Yu for his valuable contribution to the Company during their tenure of services.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE

Following the resignation of Mr. Yu, the Board hereby further announces that Dr. Wang Yi, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee, with effect from 30 August 2024.

For details of the composition of each of the Board committees, please refer to the List of Directors and their Roles and Functions of the Company dated 30 August 2024.

By order of the Board
Yues International Holdings Group Limited
Le Kang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of six executive Directors, Mr. Le Kang, Mr. Li Jiahao, Mr. Li Jiali, Mr. Du Yingyou, Mr. Li Zhigang and Ms. Liu Ping, and three independent non-executive Directors, Mr. Lau Wai Piu Patrick, Dr. Wang Yi and Mr. Chan Koon Yung.